The 28th ceremony took place at the New Otani Hotel, in Tokyo and the list of winners is:

Best Film: Solomon’s Perjury (Izuru Narashima)
Best Director: Masato Harada (The Emperor in August, Kakekomi)
Best Actor: Kengo Kora (TheMourner, Being Good)
Best Actress: Haruka Ayase (Our Little Sister)
Best Supporting Actor: Masahiro Motoki (The Emperor in August, The Big Bee)
Best Supporting Actress: Masami Nagasawa (Our Little Sister)
Best International Film: Whiplash (Damien Chazelle)
New Face Award: Suzu Hirose (Our Little Sister)
Fan Award: Joker Game (Yu Irie)
Yujiro Ishihara Award: The Emperor in August
Achievement Award: Yukichi Shinada (film critic)

Kengo Kora
Masami Nagasawa
the winners



You May Also Be Interested In