The 29th ceremony took place on December, 28 at the New Otani Hotel, in Tokyo and the list of winners is:

Best Film: 64: Part 1 (Takahisa Zeze)
Best Director: Makoto Shinkai (Your Anme)
Best Actor: Koichi Sato (64: Part 1)
Best Actress: Rie Miyazawa (Her Love Boils Bathwater )
Best Supporting Actor: Satoshi Tsumabuki (Rage, Museum)
Best Supporting Actress: Aoi Miyazaki (Rage, If Cats Disappeared from the World)
Best International Film: Spotlight (Tom McCarthy)
New Face Award: Kasumi Arimura (Nanimono, Natsumi’s Firefly)
Yujiro Ishihara Award: Dangerous Cops: Final 5 Days (Toru Murakawa)

Toru Murakawa
Kasumi Arimura
Rie Miyazawa